Would you like to receive exclusive information about our grant programs and other initiatives?



    Our Projects

    Click on the bubbles to check the description.

    SIGAH

    Country: Honduras

    SIGAH (Sistema Interinstitucional de Gestión de Casos de Adolescentes de Honduras) is a USAID funded project to implement a case management system for adolescents in conflict with the law in Honduras. The platform allows the operators of the juvenile justice system to ensure that all appropriate regulations are applied, and to offer personalized programs that contribute to protect the rights of the hundreds of children who get caught in the penal system every year.

    Partners: USAID, Creative Associates International, Honduras Supreme Court, INAMI
    Beneficiaries: Around 2 000

    MOSPA

    Country: Bolivia

    MOSPA (Módulo del Sistema Penal para Adolescentes) is a long-term juvenile justice program implemented in Bolivia in collaboration with the country authorities: Ministry of Justice, Judicial branch, departmental governments.The first phase of the project consisted in developing a new juvenile justice norm with a focus on alternative to detention. Once the norm was approved by the government, Tutator developed and deployed a comprehensive software solution to enable the various operators of the juvenile justice system to offer and track individualized solutions for each adolescent in the system.

    Partners: Bolivia Ministry of Justice
    Beneficiaries: + 2 500

    Kaikaia

    Country: Nicaragua

    Kaikaia is a juvenile justice project developed and implemented in Nicaragua, working in collaboration with the country Supreme Court. It consisted in the creation of a juvenile justice norm that promotes alternatives to detention and a case management software to enable the operators of the juvenile justice system to follow up individual cases and offer each adolescent a personalized program.

    Partners: Nicaragua Supreme Court, Terre des Hommes Foundation
    Beneficiaries: Around 3000 adolescents and 8000 members of beneficiary families

    SIPENBOL

    Country: Bolivia

    The SIPENBOL (Sistema de Información Penitenciaria de Bolivia) software was developed in collaboration with the Penitentiary System administration in Bolivia to protect the rights of the detainees in the country. The software has allowed the government to improve the overall conditions and the protection of the human rights of the detainees by enforcing accurate data collection, promoting transparency and giving real time access to information to promote policy making.

    Partners: Bolivia Ministry of Interior, Penitentiary System Administration

    Tahaddi

    Country: Lebanon

    Tahaddi Lebanon is a community organization located at the heart of the neighborhood of Hay El Gharbeh in Beirut. They work with people of the Dom ethnic minority as well as with migrant refugees, offering social, medical and education services to hundreds of adults and children. Until recently, the Tahaddi staff had been managing all the data related to the families and people they work with using a combination of paper files and shared spreadsheets. Tutator worked with them to develop a comprehensive software to manage all the services their community center offers.

    Partners: Tahaddi Lebanon
    Beneficiaries: +6 000

    Tahaddi

    Country: Lebanon

    Tahaddi Lebanon is a community organization located at the heart of the neighborhood of Hay El Gharbeh in Beirut. They work with people of the Dom ethnic minority as well as with migrant refugees, offering social, medical and education services to hundreds of adults and children. Until recently, the Tahaddi staff had been managing all the data related to the families and people they work with using a combination of paper files and shared spreadsheets. Tutator worked with them to develop a comprehensive software to manage all the services their community center offers.

    Partners: Tahaddi Lebanon
    Beneficiaries: +6 000

    Global Detention Project

    Country: Switzerland

    Global Detention Project is a Swiss based organization that promotes the human rights of people who have been detained for reasons related to their non-citizen status. Tutator worked closely with their staff to build a data management engine and website to allow them to build, manage and publish data regarding migration detention practices and detention centers around the world that can be used to assess the evolution of detention practices, provide an evidentiary base for advocating reforms, and serve as a framework for comparative analysis.

    Partners: Global Detention Project

    MID

    Country: Bolivia

    The MID (Módulo de Información de Defensorías) system was developed by Tutator to help the Bolivian government protect the rights of working children and children victims of violence in Bolivia. It is currently deployed in 120 cities across the country with plans to expand to the whole country (342 cities) in the upcoming months.

    Partners: Ministry of Justice and Child Protection agencies.
    Beneficiaries: +800 000

    UN Global Study on Children Deprived of Liberty

    When the United Nations team was working on the Global Study on Children Deprived of Liberty, Tutator seized the opportunity to help with the data collection, analysis and publication challenges. We developed a complete suite of software applications and deployed it on our servers for them to use. Unfortunately, due to circumstances beyond our control, this software was never fully used.

    RENAPSI

    Country: Brazil

    Renapsi is a Brazilian non-profit organization that runs a program to facilitate the social and labor integration of the 1.7 million young people between the ages of 14 and 17 that are out of school. Working with Renapsi met the goals of our Socio-Educational Programs: to reinsert the youth into society through psychosocial, school, citizen, human, professional and financial support. This in turn contributes to the reduction of crime and violence as our program helps the youths overcome their situation of exclusion and acquire the values necessary for an active participation in the social life of their community.

    Partners: RENAPSI (National Network for Learning, Social Promotion and Integration)

    Free Men

    Countries: Switzerland / USA

    We sponsored Free Men, a film on the resilience and living conditions of people on Death Row in the USA. Told through his own voice, the film reveals the story of Kenneth Reams: convicted for capital murder at 18 years old, without even firing a bullet. During his detention, for the last 25 years, he has become a founder of a non-profit, an art event organizer, a poet, a painter and a fighter for justice.

    Film Director: Anne-Frédérique Widmann

Nos projets

Cliquez sur les bulles pour vérifier la description de chaque projet :
Souhaitez-vous recevoir des informations exclusives sur nos programmes de subventions et autres initiatives ?


    SIGAH

    Pays: Honduras

    Le SIGAH (Sistema Interinstitucional de Gestión de Casos de Adolescentes de Honduras) est un programme financé par USAID pour mettre en œuvre un système de gestion des cas pour les adolescents en conflit avec la loi au Honduras. Le logiciel permet aux opérateurs du système de justice juvénile de s'assurer que toutes les règles sont respectées et d'offrir à chaque enfant un programme personnalisé, contribuant ainsi à protéger les droits de ces adolescents dans le système pénal.

    Partenaires: USAID, Creative Associates International, Honduras Supreme Court, INAMI
    Bénéficiaires: Environ 2 000

    MOSPA

    Pays: Bolivie

    Le MOSPA (Módulo del Sistema Penal para Adolescentes) est un programme de Justice Juvénile à long terme mis en œuvre en Bolivie en collaboration avec les autorités du pays: Ministère de la Justice, administration judiciaire, autorités départementales, ... La première phase du projet a consisté en l'élaboration de normes de justice juvénile visant à mettre en œuvre le nouveau Code de l'Enfance et de l'Adolescence, dans le respect des normes internationales. Une fois la norme approuvée par le gouvernement, Tutator a développé et déployé une solution logicielle complète pour permettre aux différents opérateurs du système de justice juvénile d'offrir des solutions individualisées et d'en assurer le suivi pour chaque adolescent dans le système.

    Partenaires: Ministère de la justice de Bolivie
    Bénéficiaires: + 2 500

    Kaikaia

    Pays: Nicaragua

    Kaikaia est un projet de réforme de la Justice Juvénile développé et mis en œuvre au Nicaragua, en collaboration avec la Cour Suprême du pays. Il a consisté en la création d'un Code de Justice Juvénile développant les alternatives à la détention, et la mise en place d'un logiciel de gestion des cas qui permet aux opérateurs du système de justice juvénile d'assurer un suivi précis des cas et d'offrir à chaque adolescent un programme personnalisé.

    Partenaires: Cour Suprême du Nicaragua, Fondation Terre des Hommes
    Bénéficiaires: Environ 3 000 adolescents, ainsi que leurs familles.

    SIPENBOL

    Pays: Bolivie

    Le logiciel SIPENBOL (Sistema de Información Penitenciaria de Bolivia) a été développé en collaboration avec la Direction du système pénitentiaire de Bolivie pour protéger les droits des personnes incarcérées dans le pays. Ce système a permis au gouvernement d'améliorer les conditions de vie et la protection des droits de l'homme des détenus grâce à une gestion personnalisée des cas, en favorisant la transparence et en donnant aux autorités un accès en temps réel à l'information pour faciliter l'élaboration de politiques publiques.

    Partenaires: Ministère de l'Intérieur de Bolivie, Direction du Système Pénitentiaire.

    Tahaddi

    Pays: Liban

    Tahaddi au Liban est une organisation communautaire située au cœur du quartier de Hay El Gharbeh à Beyrouth. Elle travaille avec des personnes de la minorité ethnique Dom ainsi qu'avec des migrants réfugiés, offrant des services sociaux, médicaux et éducatifs à des centaines d'adultes et d'enfants. Jusqu'à récemment, le personnel de Tahaddi gérait toutes les données relatives aux familles et aux personnes avec lesquelles il travaillait en utilisant une combinaison de dossiers papier et de fichiers partagés. Tutator a travaillé avec eux pour développer un logiciel complet permettant de gérer tous les services offerts par leur centre communautaire.

    Partenaires: Tahaddi Liban
    Bénéficiaires: +6 000

    Tahaddi

    Pays: Liban

    Tahaddi au Liban est une organisation communautaire située au cœur du quartier de Hay El Gharbeh à Beyrouth. Elle travaille avec des personnes de la minorité ethnique Dom ainsi qu'avec des migrants réfugiés, offrant des services sociaux, médicaux et éducatifs à des centaines d'adultes et d'enfants. Jusqu'à récemment, le personnel de Tahaddi gérait toutes les données relatives aux familles et aux personnes avec lesquelles il travaillait en utilisant une combinaison de dossiers papier et de fichiers partagés. Tutator a travaillé avec eux pour développer un logiciel complet permettant de gérer tous les services offerts par leur centre communautaire.

    Partenaires: Tahaddi Liban
    Bénéficiaires: +6 000

    Global Detention Project

    Pays: Suisse

    Le Global Detention Project est une organisation Suisse qui a pour objectif de protéger les Droits de l'Homme des migrants en détention administrative (détenus à cause de leur statut de non-citoyen). Tutator a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec l'équipe du GDP pour mettre en place un système de gestion de données et un site web permettant de rassembler, organiser et publier des données concernant les pratiques de détention des migrants et les centres de détention dans le monde entier. Ces données visent à évaluer l'évolution des pratiques de détention, fournir une base solide pour promouvoir des réformes et servir de cadre pour des analyses comparatives.

    Partenaires: Global Detention Project

    MID

    Pays: Bolivie

    Le système MID (Módulo de Información de Defensorías) a été développé par Tutator pour aider le gouvernement bolivien à protéger les droits des enfants travailleurs et des enfants victimes de violence en Bolivie. Il est actuellement déployé dans 120 villes du pays et devrait être étendu à l'ensemble du pays (342 villes) dans les mois à venir.

    Partenaires: Ministère de la Justice et Services de Protection de l'Enfance.
    Bénéficiaires: +800 000

    ONU - Etude mondiale sur les enfants privés de liberté

    Lorsque l'équipe des Nations Unies travaillait sur l'Etude mondiale sur les enfants privés de liberté, Tutator a voulu saisir cette occasion de contribuer à la collecte, l'analyse et la publication des données. Nous avons développé une suite complète de logiciels, nous l'avons déployée sur nos serveurs et mise à disposition de l'équipe. Malheureusement, en raison de circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté, ce logiciel n'a jamais été pleinement utilisé.

    RENAPSI

    Pays: Brésil

    Renapsi est une organisation brésilienne à but non lucratif qui développe un programme visant à faciliter l'intégration sociale et professionnelle des 1,7 million de jeunes brésiliens de 14 à 17 ans qui ne sont pas scolarisés. En collaborant avec Renapsi, nous avons concrétisé les objectifs de nos programmes socio-éducatifs: réintégrer les jeunes dans la société grâce à un soutien psychosocial, scolaire, civique, humain, professionnel et financier. Ce programme contribue également à la réduction de la délinquance et de la violence, puisqu'il aide ces jeunes à surmonter leur situation d'exclusion et à acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour participer activement à la vie sociale de leur communauté.

    Partenaires: RENAPSI (Réseau National pour l'Apprentissage, la Promotion sociale et l'Intégration)

    Free Men

    Pays: Suisse / États-Unis

    La Fondation Tutator a sponsorisé Free Men, un film sur les conditions de vie et la résilience des personnes condamnées à mort aux États-Unis. A travers la voix du détenu Kenneth Reams lui-même, le film révèle l'histoire de cet homme, condamné pour meurtre à 18 ans sans avoir jamais tiré une seule balle. En isolement depuis 25 ans, Kenneth a repoussé les murs de sa cellule pour devenir peintre, poète, fondateur d'une association à but non lucratif et organisateur d'événements artistiques - tout en luttant pour la justice.

    Réalisatrice: Anne-Frédérique Widmann